Medlem i HSB

Styrelsen

 

 

 

Hans Ohlsson

Ordförande

info@pargas.se

Tele : 08-751 54 04

Anders Hansson

v. ordförande

anders@pargas.se

Tele : 0709-24 21 24

Lucas Held

Ledamot

lucas@pargas.se

Tele : 073-615 49 63

M-L Larsson

Suppleant

mll@pargas.se

Tele : 070 – 468 19 54

Leif Held

Sekreterare

leif.held@hotmail.com 

Tele : 073-992 40 19

Lars Juselius

Ledamot

lars@pargas.se

Tele : 070-467 60 19

Herbert Silbermann

Ledamot

herbert@pargas.se

Tele : 070-497 32 24

Ulf Bäckman

Suppleant

ulba690804@gmail.com

Tele : 073-656 67 35

Susanne Lindblom

Ledamot

susanne@pargas.se

Tele : 070 – 751 43 93