Medlem i HSB

Styrelsen

 

 

 

Hans Ohlsson

Ordförande

info@pargas.se

Tele : 08-751 54 04

Anders Hansson

V. ordförande

anders@pargas.se

Tele : 0709-24 21 24

Lucas Held

Ledamot

lucas@pargas.se

Tele : 073-615 49 63

Lars Juselius

Suppleant

lars@pargas.se

Tele : 070-467 60 19

Leif Held

Sekreterare

leif.held@hotmail.com 

Tele : 073-992 40 19

Roland Pettersson

Ledamot

roland.p@akalla.st

Tele : 070-755 37 27

Herbert Silbermann

Ledamot

herbert@pargas.se

Tele : 070-497 32 24

Fariba Rahnama

Suppleant

faribarahnama@hotmail.com

Tele : 0

Susanne Lindblom

Ledamot

susanne@pargas.se

Tele : 070 – 751 43 93

Fredrick Bid Namrood

Suppleant

Fredrick@pargas.se

Tele : 070 – 218 24 30